epitome of happydom

i am 35, still feel like a hot headed young girl of 17 and love to irk my cousin of the same age of course with utmost innocence. May be age is just a number and it doesn’t have anything to do with what we feel and do. From birth, till the end of journey, when do we lose the hold on being happy? When we grow up, that’s my experience of three long decades. Changes which happen to us in a life time are of course results of our own choices and some mishaps. Met this beautiful octogenarian in a least developed coastal village, who had nothing to say to me but just smile and love me with her concern and warmth.  I realized that day; indeed her smile holds the answer to being happy. I am sure you too can.

Leave a Reply

